Intimate Elopement at Red River Gorge, Kentucky

This stunning mountaintop elopement comes to us from Stephanie Buechler of My Tiny Wedding, based in Stanton, Kentucky! Here’s Stephanie to tell us more:

Meredith and Jimmy drove two hours from Western Kentucky to have their tiny ceremony in the Red River Gorge. They wanted an overlook with a sunset.Their only guest was their doggie, who romped happily through the woods as we made our way to the ceremony site which was about a mile hike.

See more after the cut!

Hunter_Vanderhaar_My_Tiny_Wedding_MeredithJimmy491_low

Hunter_Vanderhaar_My_Tiny_Wedding_MeredithJimmy499_low

Hunter_Vanderhaar_My_Tiny_Wedding_MeredithJimmy500_low

Hunter_Vanderhaar_My_Tiny_Wedding_MeredithJimmy501_low

Hunter_Vanderhaar_My_Tiny_Wedding_MeredithJimmy506_low

Hunter_Vanderhaar_My_Tiny_Wedding_MeredithJimmy509_low

Congratulations Meredith & Jimmy and thank you Stephanie for sharing! For more information about My Tiny Wedding, please visit their website.

What do you think about today’s real wedding? Let us know in the comments below!

Photographer:  My Tiny Wedding

Other Location: Red River Gorge

This post Intimate Elopement at Red River Gorge, Kentucky originally appeared on WeddingLovely Blog.

Leave a Reply

